East London Accountants

Since its establishment in the late 70s, our East London office has grown from strength to strength. From its humble beginnings in Hoe Street, we now occupy the whole of Leytonstone House and have some 60 team members. 8 of the firm’s partners are based here, amongst whom are our Head of Tax, Head of Audit and Head of IT, providing a truly comprehensive service to our clients.

Barnes Roffe LLP
East London Office

Leytonstone House,
Leytonstone,
London, E11 1GA

Partners based in our East London office are:

Steve Wood,
Tax partner
Email: s.wood@barnesroffe.com
Tel: 020 8988 6101

Allan Cheason, BA ACA,
Audit partner
Email: a.cheason@barnesroffe.com
Tel: 020 8988 6103

Graham Wallace, BSc FCA,
Audit partner
E-mail: g.wallace@barnesroffe.com
Tel: 020 8988 6108

Andrew D May, FCCA,
Audit Partner
E-mail: a.may@barnesroffe.com
Tel: 020 8988 6105

Shen Yap, BSc ACA,
Audit partner
E-mail: s.yap@barnesroffe.com
Tel: 020 8988 6130

Simon D Liggins, BSc ACA,
Audit partner
E-mail: s.liggins@barnesroffe.com
Tel: 020 8988 6131

Stuart J M Moon, BSc ACA,
Audit partner
E-mail: s.moon@barnesroffe.com
Tel: 020 8988 6109

Layla Martin,
Tax Partner
E-mail: l.martin@barnesroffe.com
Tel: 020 8988 6135

Our services:

Audit and Accounts

Finance Specialists

Corporation Tax Experts

Commercial Property Tax Experts

Expert Business Accountants

Management Accounting Services

Owner Managed Business Accountants

Statutory Accountants Specialists

Strategic Business Planning

Tax Accountants

Tax Specialists

Talk to Barnes Roffe today Barnes Roffe – Clever Accountants for BusinessBarnes Roffe has tried to ensure that the contents and information it provides in its website is accurate at the time of posting. Unfortunately it cannot guarantee the accuracy of contents or information contained in its pages and any person choosing to act on this information should contact a Barnes Roffe partner prior to taking any action
Share this page: