partners-mario

Mario Cientanni

BSc FCA

Audit & Corp' Finance partner

South London

E. m.cientanni@barnesroffe.com
T. 01322 275335

Read more
partners-steve

Steve Wood

Tax partner

East London

E. s.wood@barnesroffe.com
T. 020 8988 6101

Read more
partners-allan

Allan Cheason

BA ACA

Audit partner

East London

E. a.cheason@barnesroffe.com
T. 020 8988 6103

Read more
partners-stevenc

Stephen Corner

LLB (Hons), FCA, Barrister

Corporate Finance Partner

West London

E. s.corner@barnesroffe.com
T. 01895 256423

Read more
partners-michael

Michael Parkinson

BSc ACA

Audit partner

West London

E. m.parkinson@barnesroffe.com
T. 01895 256423

Read more
partners-graham

Graham Wallace

BSc FCA

Audit partner

East London

E. g.wallace@barnesroffe.com
T. 020 8988 6108

Read more
partners-duncan2

Duncan Stannett

BA FCA

Audit partner

South London

E. d.stannett@barnesroffe.com
T. 01322 275335

Read more
partners-andrew

Andrew May

FCCA

Audit partner

East London

E. a.may@barnesroffe.com
T. 020 8988 6105

Read more
partners-keith

Keith Mason

BSc FCA ATII

Tax partner

South London

E. k.mason@barnesroffe.com
T. 01322 275335

Read more
partners-paul

Paul Hughes

BSc ACA

Tax partner

East London

E. p.hughes@barnesroffe.com
T. 020 8988 6133

Read more
partners-sheryll

Sheryl Davis

ACA

Audit partner

West London

E. s.davis@barnesroffe.com
T. 01895 276787

Read more
partners-shen

Shen Yap

BSc ACA

Audit partner

East London

E. s.yap@barnesroffe.com
T. 020 8988 6130

Read more
simon-liggins

Simon Liggins

BSc ACA

Audit partner

East London

E. s.liggins@barnesroffe.com
T. 020 8988 6131

Read more
stuart-moon

Stuart Moon

BSc ACA

Audit partner

East London

E. s.moon@barnesroffe.com
T. 020 8988 6109

Read more
richard-cast

Richard Cast

Partner

South London

E. r.cast@barnesroffe.com
T. 01322 275335

Read more
layla-martin

Layla Martin

BSc ACA CTA

Tax Partner

East London

E. l.martin@barnesroffe.com
T. 020 8988 6135

Read more
Clever Accountants for Business

Sign-up to the Barnes Roffe newsletter

Accessibility | Contact | Terms & Conditions | Cookies & Privacy | Site Map © Barnes Roffe 2014. All rights reserved. Barnes Roffe LLP is a Limited Liability Partnership registered in England and Wales number OC304793