Partner Profiles

Adam Dodds

BA ACA
East London

a.dodds@barnesroffe.com
020 8988 6150

Read more

Alexander Bari

BSc CTA
Tax Partner
East London

a.bari@barnesroffe.com
020 8988 6117

Read more

Allan Cheason

BA FCA
Audit partner
East London

a.cheason@barnesroffe.com
020 8988 6103

Read more

Andrew Barnes

Bsc ACA
Audit Partner
East London

a.barnes@barnesroffe.com
020 8988 6144

Read more

Andrew May

FCCA
Audit partner
East London

a.may@barnesroffe.com
020 8988 6105

Read more

Duncan Stannett

BA FCA
Audit partner
South London

d.stannett@barnesroffe.com
01322 275335

Read more

Graham Wallace

BSc FCA
Audit partner
East London

g.wallace@barnesroffe.com
020 8988 6108

Read more

Keith Mason

BSc FCA CTA
Tax partner
South London

k.mason@barnesroffe.com
01322 275335

Read more

Layla Martin

BSc FCA CTA
Tax Partner
East London

l.martin@barnesroffe.com
020 8988 6135

Read more

Mario Cientanni

BSc FCA
Audit & Corp
South London

m.cientanni@barnesroffe.com
01322 275335

Read more
Mark Hancock

Mark Hancock

FCA
Audit partner
West London

m.hancock@barnesroffe.com
01895 276798

Read more
Michael Parkinson

Michael Parkinson

BSc ACA
Audit partner
West London

m.parkinson@barnesroffe.com
01895 256423

Read more
Nigel Goodman

Nigel Goodman

BA, ACA
Audit partner
West London

n.goodman@barnesroffe.com
01895 262846

Read more

Paul Hughes

BSc FCA
Tax partner
South London

p.hughes@barnesroffe.com
01322 275335

Read more

Richard Cast

Partner
South London

r.cast@barnesroffe.com
01322 275335

Read more

Shen Yap

BSc FCA
Audit partner
East London

s.yap@barnesroffe.com
020 8988 6130

Read more

Simon Liggins

BSc FCA
Audit partner
East London

s.liggins@barnesroffe.com
020 8988 6131

Read more
Stephen Corner

Stephen Corner

LLB (Hons), FCA, Barrister
Tax and Corporate Finance Partner
West London

s.corner@barnesroffe.com
01895 256423

Read more

Steve Wood

Tax partner
East London

s.wood@barnesroffe.com
020 8988 6101

Read more

Stuart Moon

BSc FCCA
Audit partner
East London

s.moon@barnesroffe.com
020 8988 6109

Read more