Partner Profiles

Adam Dodds

Adam Dodds

BA ACA
Audit Partner
East London

a.dodds@barnesroffe.com
020 8988 6150

Read more
Alexander Bari

Alexander Bari

BSc CTA
Tax Partner
East London

a.bari@barnesroffe.com
020 8988 6117

Read more
Allan Cheason

Allan Cheason

BA FCA
Audit Partner
East London

a.cheason@barnesroffe.com
020 8988 6103

Read more

Andrew Barnes

BSc ACA
Audit Partner
East London

a.barnes@barnesroffe.com
020 8988 6144

Read more
Andrew May

Andrew May

FCCA
Audit Partner
East London

a.may@barnesroffe.com
020 8988 6105

Read more
Duncan Stannett

Duncan Stannett

BA FCA
Audit Partner
South London

d.stannett@barnesroffe.com
01322 275335

Read more

Elliot Arwas

BA FCA
Audit Partner
West London

e.arwas@barnesroffe.com
01895 276796

Read more
Gary Leonard

Gary Leonard

FCA
Audit Partner
East London

g.leonard@barnesroffe.com
020 8988 6138

Read more
Graham Wallace

Graham Wallace

BSc FCA
Audit Partner
East London

g.wallace@barnesroffe.com
020 8988 6108

Read more
Keith Mason

Keith Mason

BSc FCA CTA
Tax Partner
South London

k.mason@barnesroffe.com
01322 275335

Read more
Layla Martin

Layla Martin

BSc FCA CTA
Tax Partner
East London

l.martin@barnesroffe.com
020 8988 6135

Read more
Mario Cientanni

Mario Cientanni

BSc FCA
Audit and Corporate Finance Partner
South London

m.cientanni@barnesroffe.com
01322 275335

Read more
Mark Hancock

Mark Hancock

FCA
Audit Partner
West London

m.hancock@barnesroffe.com
01895 276798

Read more
Michael Parkinson

Michael Parkinson

BSc ACA
Audit Partner
West London

m.parkinson@barnesroffe.com
01895 256423

Read more
Nigel Goodman

Nigel Goodman

BA ACA
Audit Partner
West London

n.goodman@barnesroffe.com
01895 262846

Read more
Paul Hughes

Paul Hughes

BSc FCA
Tax Partner
South London

p.hughes@barnesroffe.com
01322 275335

Read more
Richard Cast

Richard Cast

Partner
South London

r.cast@barnesroffe.com
01322 275335

Read more
Ricky Downey

Ricky Downey

BA FCA
Audit Partner
East London

r.downey@barnesroffe.com
020 8988 6115

Read more
Shen Yap

Shen Yap

BSc FCA
Audit Partner
East London

s.yap@barnesroffe.com
020 8988 6130

Read more
Simon Liggins

Simon Liggins

BSc FCA
Audit Partner
East London

s.liggins@barnesroffe.com
020 8988 6131

Read more
Stephen Corner

Stephen Corner

LLB (Hons), FCA, Barrister
Tax and Corporate Finance Partner
West London

s.corner@barnesroffe.com
01895 256423

Read more
Stuart Moon

Stuart Moon

BSc FCCA
Audit Partner
East London

s.moon@barnesroffe.com
020 8988 6109

Read more