Moorgate/City Accountants

 Our Moorgate Office was set up in 2018 as an office linked to our East London Office.

Barnes Roffe LLP
Moorgate/City Office

1 Fore Street Avenue,
London,
EC2Y 9DT

Tel: 020 3890 7360

Our partners at this office are:

Adam Dodds, BA ACA,
Audit Partner
E-mail: a.dodds@barnesroffe.com
Tel: 020 8988 6150
Alexander Bari, BSc CTA,
Tax Partner
E-mail: a.bari@barnesroffe.com
Tel: 020 8988 6117
Allan Cheason, BA FCA,
Audit Partner
E-mail: a.cheason@barnesroffe.com
Tel: 020 8988 6103
Andrew May, FCCA,
Audit Partner
E-mail: a.may@barnesroffe.com
Tel: 020 8988 6105
Gary Leonard, FCA,
Audit Partner
E-mail: g.leonard@barnesroffe.com
Tel: 020 8988 6138
Graham Wallace, BSc FCA,
Audit Partner
E-mail: g.wallace@barnesroffe.com
Tel: 020 8988 6108
Layla Martin, BSc FCA CTA,
Tax Partner
E-mail: l.martin@barnesroffe.com
Tel: 020 8988 6135
Ricky Downey, BA FCA,
Audit Partner
E-mail: r.downey@barnesroffe.com
Tel: 020 8988 6115
Shen Yap, BSc FCA,
Audit Partner
E-mail: s.yap@barnesroffe.com
Tel: 020 8988 6130
Simon Liggins, BSc FCA,
Audit Partner
E-mail: s.liggins@barnesroffe.com
Tel: 020 8988 6131
Stuart Moon, BSc FCCA,
Audit Partner
E-mail: s.moon@barnesroffe.com
Tel: 020 8988 6109
Talk to Barnes Roffe today
Share this page:
Contact Us
';
ICAEWThe Chartered Institute of TaxationACCAIPG